SEARCH

India Holiday list 2013

25th January, Friday Id-E-Milad

26th January, Saturday Republic Day

10th March, Sunday Maha Shivratri

27th March, Wednesday Holi

29th March, Friday Good Friday

24th April, Wednesday Mahavir Jayanthi

1st May, Wednesday May Day

25th May, Saturday Buddha Purnima

9th August, Friday Id-Ul-Fitr

15th August, Thursday Independence Day

28th August, Wednesday Krishna Janmastami

9th September, Monday Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October, Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

13th October, Sunday Vijaya Dashami

16th October, Wednesday Bakri Id

3rd November, Sunday Diwali

14th November, Thursday Muharram

17th November, Sunday Guru Nanak Jayanthi

25th December, Wednesday Christmas

No comments:

Post a Comment