SEARCH

Karnataka state government bank holidays 2019


Karnataka state bank holidays 2019


14th January Monday Makara Sankranti

21st March Thursday Holi

6th April Saturday Ugadi

14th April Sunday Ram Navami

17th April Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti

1st May Wednesday May Day

8th May Wednesday Basava Jayanthi

28th August Saturday Janmashtami

2nd September Monday Ganesh Chaturthi

28th September Saturday Mahalaya Amavasye

7th October Monday Maha Navami

13th October Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti

26th, 27th, 28th October Saturday Deepavali

1st November Friday Kannada Rajyothsava

12th November Tuesday Guru Nank Jayanti

15th November Friday Kanakadasa Jayanti

Latest current affairs new abbreviations Brexit talks 2018

Latest current affairs new abbreviations Brexit talks 2018

31st March 2018 is the deadline for all companies to file Income Tax returns

Kumara Mangalam Brila is appointed as Chairman to telecom company post Idea-Vodafone merger

Hyderabad - City of Pearls has been able to retain its position as top Indian city for the fourth year in a row in the latest Mercer Quality of Living Rating

The 27 European Union leaders meeting in Brussels agree Brexit talks guidelines with Britain and approved a deal for a 21-month transition period

Saudi Arabia ending decades-old overfly ban to permit Air India to use its airspace has enabled the airline to take shorter route

Gitanjali Gems stocks dropped below its face value of Rs.10. Rs.9.65 its lowest circuit level on Bombay Stock Exchange and Rs.9.60 on National Stock Exchange

CFMC - Central Fraud Monitoring Cell

BSFC - Banking Security and Fraud Cell

SFIO
- Senior Fraud Investigation Office

Morne Morkel became 5th South African cricketer to join the 300 Test wicket club

17th Asian Billiards Championship is held at Yangon, Myanmar

Kane Williamson creates a record by reaching the milestone century number 18 in the Test cricket held at Auckland, New Zealand

Pyeongchang 2018 23rd winter olympics games updates

Pyeongchang 2018 winter Olympics participants form India

Cross-country skiing - Jagdish Singh
Luge - Shiva Keshavan

Location: Pyeongchang County, South Korea

Stadium: Pyeongchang Olympic stadium

Motto: Passion. Connected.

Dates: 9th February to 25th February 2018

Nations participating: 92

Events: 102 in 7 sports