Skip to main content

Oscar Awards 2010

Best Picture
Hurt Locker
Best Director
Kathryn Bigelow for 'The Hurt Locker'
Best Actor(Leading role)
Jeff Bridges in 'Crazy Heart'
Best Actress(Leading role)
Sandra Bullock in 'The Blind Side'
Best Actor(Supporting role)
Christoph Waltz
Best Actress(Supporting role)
Mo'Nique in 'Precious'

Writing(Original Screenplay)
The Hurt Locker by Mark Boal
Animated Feature Film
Art Direction
Rick Carter and Robert Stromberg for 'Avatar'
Mauro Fiore for 'Avatar'
Foreign Language Film
The secret in their eyes(Argentina)
Music(Original Score)
Michael Giacchino for Up
Music(Original Song)
The Weary Kind from Crazy Heart
Visual Effects
Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew R.Jones for Avatar
Costume Design
'The Young Victoria' by Sandy Powell
Film Editing
Bob Murawski and Chris Innis for The Hurt Locker
Barney Burman, Mindy Hall and Joel Harlow for Star Trek


Post a Comment