Skip to main content

CSIR Young Scientist Awards 2010

CSIR - Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Biological Sciences

Dr.M.Mohammad Idris
Dr.Sudesh Kumar Yadav

Chemical Sciences

Dr.Kamlesh Parasad

Engineering Sciences

Dr.Sanjay Panduranga Kamble

Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean and Planetary Sciences

Dr.Ravi Prakash Srivastava
Dr.Samir Ravikant Damare

CSIR Diamond Jubilee Invention Award for School Children 2009

Second Price(Rs,25,000/-): Ms.Neha Lalit Sharma Class XII,Swami Vivekanand Junior College, Chembur, Mumbai

Invention - A method of dyeing cotton fabric using natural colorant from tobacco


  1. This site is boon for we type of competants.
    thanks to team members from bottom of heart

  2. Welcome, thank you for the support and cooperation.


Post a Comment