Skip to main content

NDTV Business Leadership Special Awards 2010

Business Leader of the year
Mukesh Ambani
Most Inspiring Business Leader
Deepak Parekh
Global Indian of the year
Anshu Jain, Deutsche Bank
Lifetime Achievement
N.R.Narayan Murthy
Creative Entrepreneur of the year
Aamir Khan
Young Business Leaders
Malvinder Singh and
Shivinder Singh
Business Leader of the year:
Building India
AM Naik
Excellence in International
Farah Pandith and
Vivek Kundra
Global Business Leader of the year
Vikram Pandit
Business Innovator of the year
Sunil Bharti Mittal