Skip to main content

Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Awards 2010

Biological Sciences
Dr Sanjeev
National Center for Cell Science, Pune
Dr Shubha Tole
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
Chemical Sciences
Dr Swapan K Pati
Jawarhalal Nehru Center for Scientific Research, Bangalore
Dr Sandeep Verma
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Engineering Sciences
Dr G K
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Dr Shangamitra
Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
Medical Sciences
Dr Mitali Mukerji
Institute of Genomics and Interactive Biology (CSIR), Delhi
Physical Sciences
Dr Umesh Vasudeo
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore
Dr Kalobaran Maiti
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai


Post a Comment