Skip to main content

Economic Times Awards 2010

Business Leader of the Year
Aditya Puri, MD, HDFC Bank
Company of the Year
Emerging Company of the Year
Cadila Healthcare
Entrepreneur of the Year
Narendra Murukumbi,
MD, Shree Renuka Sugars
Businesswoman of the Year
Zia Mody, Co-founder,
AZB and Partners
Global Indian of the Year
Nitin Nohria, dean,
Harvard Business School
Policy Change Agent of the Year
Aruna Roy and Arvind Kerjiwal,
founders, Parivartan
Business Reformer of the Year
Kapil Sibal, HRD Minister
Lifetime Achievement Award
R.C.BHargava, chairman,
Maruti Suzuki


Post a Comment