Skip to main content

ICC LG Awards 2010

Cricketer of the Year
(Winning the
Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy)
Sachin Tendulkar (IND)
Women's Cricketer of the Year
Shelley Nitschke (AUS)
Test Player of the Year
Virender Sehwag (IND)
ODI Player of the Year
AB de Villiers (SA)
Emerging Player of the Year
Steven Finn (ENG)
Associate and
Affiliate Player of the Year
Ryan ten Doeschate (NED)
Twenty20 International
Performance of the Year
Brendon McCullum (NZ)
Spirit of Cricket
New Zealand
Umpire of the Year
(Winning the
David Shepherd Trophy)
Allem Dar