Autocar India Awards 2010

Small car of the year
Tata Nano
Premium Hatchback of the year
Maruti Suzuki Ritz
Best value for money car
Tata Manza
Luxury SUV of the year
Best driver's car of the year
Variant of the year
Skoda Laura 1.8 TSI
Best desing and styling
Fiat Punto
Import Bike of the year
Honda CB1000R
Green Award
Mercedes-Benz Blue Efficieny
and Innovation award
BMW 7-Series
Car advertisement of the year
Fiat Linea
Viewer's choice award, car
Toyota Fortuner
Viewer's choice award, bike
Pulsar 135LS

FIFA World Cup 2010 Awards

Golden BallDiego Forlan of Uruguay
Silver Ball
Wesley Sneijder of Netherlands
Bronze Ball
David Villa of Spain
Golden Boot
Thomas Muller of Germany
Silver Boot
David Villa of Spain
Bronze Boot
Wesley Sneijder of Netherlands
Golden Glove
Iker Casillas of Spain
Best Young Player
Thomas Muller of Germany (age:20)

FIFA World Cup 2010 Finals

Spain wins over Netherlands to clinch FIFA World Cup 2010