GIREM Award 2010 - 3rd Edition

Global Initiative for Restructuring Environment and Management Leadership Award

Person of the Year
Jitendra Virwani
Property Developments Ltd.
Company of the Year
Tata Housing Development
Best Urban Development
Jaypee Greens by Jaypee Group
Architecture Firm of the Year
RSP Design Consultants
Engineering firm of the Year
Property Development Services
Real Estate Consultancy
Firm of the Year
Jones Lang Lasalle Property
Consultants India
Promising Future Company
Mantri Developers
Investor of the Year
Red Fort Capital Advisors
Real Estate
Manager of the Year
Rajesh Gandhi, Yes Bank
Facility Manager of the Year
Sridhar Ragavendra,
Mphasis HP
Best Mall of the Year
Select City walk by
Aarone Group

Economic Times Awards 2010

Business Leader of the Year
Aditya Puri, MD, HDFC Bank
Company of the Year
Emerging Company of the Year
Cadila Healthcare
Entrepreneur of the Year
Narendra Murukumbi,
MD, Shree Renuka Sugars
Businesswoman of the Year
Zia Mody, Co-founder,
AZB and Partners
Global Indian of the Year
Nitin Nohria, dean,
Harvard Business School
Policy Change Agent of the Year
Aruna Roy and Arvind Kerjiwal,
founders, Parivartan
Business Reformer of the Year
Kapil Sibal, HRD Minister
Lifetime Achievement Award
R.C.BHargava, chairman,
Maruti Suzuki