Skip to main content

Economic Times awards for Corporate Excellence in 2009

Business Leader of the year
Anand Mahindra
Company of the year
Hero Honda
Global Indian of the year
Ram Charan
Business Reformer of the year
Nitish Kumar
Corporate Citizen of the year
Policy change agent of the year
Jean Dreze
Lifetime Achievement Award
Keshub Mahindra
Entrepreneur of the year
G.V.Krishna Reddy
Emerging company of the year
Idea Cellular
Businesswoman of the year
Vinita Bali


  1. Sorry this is the ET awards for 2009 and not 2010..

  2. @AnonymousNow rectified, thank you for notifying.


Post a Comment