BCCI Cricket Awards 2010-11

Sachin Tendulkar
India's Cricketer of the Year
Salim Durani
Lifetime Achievement Award
Manish Pandey
Highest run scorer in Ranji Trophy
Abhimanyu Mithun
Highest Wicket-taker in Ranji Trophy
M D Thirushkamini
Best Woman Cricketer
K Hariharan
Best Umpire
Best Overall Performance

No comments:

Post a Comment