Skip to main content

Champions League Twenty20 2011 - In Brief

Number of Participating Teams 13

Venue - Chennai, Bangalore and Kolkata

Event Date - September 23rd to October 9th 2011

Teams Qualified Automatically - Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians, South Australian Redbacks, New South Wales Blues, Warriors and Cape Cobras

6-Team Qualifier to be held at Hyderabad from September 19th to 21st 2011