Skip to main content

2011 CLT20 Quiz - Sports Quiz 2011

In which country 2011 CLT20 tournament was held?

In which cities 2011 CLT20 matches were played?
Bangalore,Hyderabad and Chennai

Which 3 Indian teams qualified for the main tournament?
Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings

Which Indian team was knocked out in the Robin Round format of 2011 CLt20?
Kolkata Knight Riders

Who is leading Mumbai Indian team in CLT20 2011?
Harbhajan Singh

Which team were the defending champions?
Chennai Super Kings

Which team had scored the fastest hundred in 2011 CLT20 tournament?
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

In how many overs RCB team scored the fastest hundred of the tournament?
8.4 overs

Which cricketer holds the record for most runs scored in a CLT20 tournament?
David Warner

Which cricketer had hit six on the last ball of the match to make team RCB qualify for 2011 CLT20 semifinal?
Arun Kartik

In which city the first semi final of 2011 CLT20 was played?

Which two teams played the first semifinal of 2011 CLT20 at Bangalore?
RCB and New South Wales

Which team won the first semifinal played at Bengaluru to qualify for 2011 CLT20 final?
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Which cricketer had hit 11 sixes in the first semifinal match against RCB?
David Warner

Who was awarded Man of the Match in first semifinal match played between RCB and NSW?
Virat Kohli for his knock of 84 runs in just 49 balls

In which city was CLT20 second semifinal played?

Which two teams played the second semifinal match of CLT20 2011?
Mumbai Indians and Somerset

Which team won the second semifinal match played at Chennai?
Mumbai Indians

Who was awarded the Man of the match in the second semifinal of 2011 CLT20?
Lasith Malinga for claiming 4 wickets

Which two Indian teams played the 2011 CLT20 final match?
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

On which date was 2011 CLT20 final match played?
9th October,2011

In which city was the CLT20 2011 final match held?

Who won the CLT20 2011 title?
Mumbai Indians

Who was awarded man of the match in CLT20 2011 finals?
Habhajan Singh

Who was awarded man of the series in CLT20 2011?

CLT20 - Champions League Twenty20 2011


  1. CLT2o final match on OCT 9 .. correction ..

  2. Now corrected, thank you for notifying.


Post a Comment