Skip to main content

Economic Times awards 2011 quiz (Corporate Excellence)

Business Leader of the year
Chanda Kochhar
Company of the year
Bajaj Auto
Global Indian of the year
Vikram Pandit, CEO Citigroup
Corporate Citizen of the year
Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation
Policy change agent of the year
Nandan Nilekani, Chairman UIDAI
Lifetime Achievement Award
Y.V.Reddy, Former RBI Governor
Entrepreneur of the year
Rahul Bhatia, Owner Indigo
Emerging company of the year
Shree Renuka Sugars