Skip to main content

Sahara Force India new car for F1, Narain Karhikeyan Hispania Racing

Name the car model unveiled by Sahara Force India.

What award was conferred to Amul company in the manufacturing category recently?
Green Globe Foundation award

Who have been selected for the Bharat Vikas Rathna award by the All India Business Development Association, New Delhi?
C Basavegowda, President, Mysore and Chamarajanagar District Co-operative Central Bank Ltd.

Who will be the only Indian driver in the Formula One for 2012 season after signing to continue with Hispania Racing (HRT)?
Narain Karthikeyan

Name the British energy minister who resigned recently.
Chris Huhne