Limca People of the Year 2010

Anand Mahindra of Mahindra and Mahindra

Rahul Dravid former captian of Indian Cricket Team

Kiran Karnik former president of NASSCOM

Anjolie Ela Menon renowned Artist

Justice J S Verma former Chief Justice of India

Lalitha Regi human rights activist

Shankar Nethralaya non-profit eye care institution

No comments:

Post a Comment