Skip to main content

Champions League T20 - 2012

Champions League Twenty 20  - 2012

Date - 9th October 2012 to 28th October 2012

Venue - South Africa (Centurion, Durban, Cape town and Johannesburg)


Participating Countries and Team names

South Africa - Titans and Highveld Lions

India - Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils and Mumbai Indians

Australia - Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers

West Indies - Trinidad and Tobago

New Zealand - Auckland Aces

Sri Lanka - Winner of Sri Lanka's Domestic T20 Championship

England - Winner and runner-up of the domestic T20

Pakistan - Sialkot Stallions