Skip to main content

Pranab Mukherjee is India's 13th President

Mr.Pranab Mukherjee has won the presidential poll and became India's 13th president. Mr.Pranab Mukherjee won the poll with a huge margin. Pranab was earlier Finance Minister in the UPA Government before he filed the nomination for the Presidential elections. Pranab Mukherjee to be sworn in as President on 25th July 2012.