Airtel 4G services in Kolkata, BSE CEO to head Tata Sons BD

Name the Gujarati techie whose name has emerged for India's President as the nation has to elect 16th President in July 2012.'
Sam Pitroda

Name the CEO of BSE who will join Tata Group's holding company, Tata Sons and to head the group's business development.
Madhu Kannan

Name the former Acer Chief Executive who was appointed as chief of Lenovo's opeartions in Europe, Middle East and Africa?
Gianfranco Lanci

At what value Air India's restructuring plan was approved by a group of 19 banks led by SBI?
18,000 crore

Which services Airtel is planning to launch in Kolkata in April 2012?
4G services

Name the chairman of the BSkyB satellite broadcaster who quit recently.
James Murdoch

Inaugural match IPL 5 CSK vs Mumbai Indians on 4th April Highlights

Inaugural match of Indian Premier league season 5 will be played between the defending champions Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians at MA Chidambaram Stadium,Chepauk, Chennai

The coin used for the toss is a ninety year old coin.

Mumbai Indians won the toss and elected to bowl

Mumbai Indians playing XI

Harbhajan Singh,A Rayudu,Rohit Sharma,Sachin Tendulkar,J Franklin,Pragyan Ojha,R Levi,Malinga,Dinesh Karthik,Pollard,A Ahmed

Chennai Super Kings XI

MS Dhoni,D Bollinger,Suresh Raina,Murali Vijay,Du Pleiss,Jakati,D Bravo,Badrinath,Albie Morkel,Ravindra Jadeja,R Ashwin

Scorecard summary:

Chennai Super Kings scored 112 runs in 19.5 overs by losing all the wickets.

Top Scorer - Suresh Raina 36 runs in 26 balls

Best bowler - Pollard took 2 wickets by conceding 15 runs in 4 overs


Mumbai Indians scored 115 runs in 16.5 overs by losing only 2 wickets

Top Scorer - Levi 50 runs in 35 balls which included 6 Four's and 3 Sixes

Best Bowler - Bravo took 1 wicket by conceding 14 runs in 3 overs

Result : Mumbai Indians won the first match of IPL season 5 easily.

Man of the match - Levi for his blistering knock of 50 in just 35 balls

IPL 5 highlights of opening ceremony

Indian Premier League season 5 opening ceremony was held on 3rd April,2012 which witnessed some mind blowing performance from famous personalities.