26th July in history

2011 - Nguyen Tan Dung, re-elected as Vietnam Prime Minister

1993 - Mars observer takes 1st photo of Mars from 5 billion kilometer

Haryana to be nirmal pradesh by 2015

Who is appointed as secretary to President of India?
Omita Paul

Which Indian state would be made Nirmal Pradesh by March 2015?

Name the batting and bowling coaches appointed for Ranji Trophy by Karnataka.
J.Arun Kumar and Mansoor Ali Khan

Name the former Vice-President of All India Football Federation who passed away recently.

Where in Karnataka did BHEL commission 5 mega watt eco-friendly grid connected solar power plant?
Shivanasamudram near Mandya district

List of Magsaysay award winner 2012

List of Magsaysay award winner 2012

Kulandei Francis, India
Chen Shu-Chu, Taiwan
Romulo Davide, Philippines
Syeda Rizwana Hasan, Bangladesh
Yang Saing Koma, Cambodia
Ambrosius Ruwindrijarto, Indonesia