Rashtrapathi Bhavan entry FREE

Public viewing days, Entry FREE

Sunday (extended hours from 9am to 4pm without lunch break)


Maharashtra Rajya Mahakavi Kalidas Sanskrit Sadhana Puraskar 2012

Lalita Shastri Arvikar Prachin Sanskrit Pandit Puraskar

Shraddha Telang and Shriniwas Pujari Sanskrit Shikshak Puraskar

Harekrishna Shahtapathi Sanskrit Pandit Puraskar

Shantaram Bhanose Vedmoorti

Uma Vaidya and Shivdas Jadhav Sanskrit Pradhaypak Purskar

Ajit Kumar and S.B.Chanekar Sanskrit Karyakarta Puraskar

Note: Rs.25,000 and a citation to be given to the awardees

Daily gk updates December 2012

Name the Indian who ended 23 years of One-day cricket career.
Sachin Tendulkar

Which Indian state has been declared 'best small state' at the IBN7 Diamond State Award 2012?

Expand NTP. (Hint: proceed)
Notice to Proceed

Which product will be exported as per Meghalaya Mines and Minerals Policy, 2012?
Value-added mineral

Who is the 1st brand ambassador for BlackBerry phones in India?
Ranbir Kapoor