Skip to main content

Astronautical Society of India Awards 2010 and 2011

ASI Awards 2010 and 2011

Muthunayagam Aryabhata Award 2010

V.K.Saraswat Aryabhata Award 2011

ASI Rocket Technologies P.Kunhikrishnan (ISRO) G.Satheesh Reddy (DRDO)

Spacecraft Technologies Yateendra Mehta and P.Chakraborty (ISRO)

Space Sciences and Applications N.M.Ashok and Y.Y.N.Krishnamurthy

Space Systems Management N.Prahlad Rao

ASI-ISRO awards 2010

Rocket technology S.V.Sharma
Spacecraft technology Dilip Kumar Das
Space Sciences and Applications K.Krishna Murthy

ASI-ISRO awards 2011

Rocket technology G.Ravindranath
Spacecraft technology C.C.Joseph
Space systems management M.Nageswara Rao

ASI-ISRO best Woman scientist awards 2010 and 2011

N.Veena and Punam Pradeepkumar

ASI-ISRO Young scientist awards 2010 and 2011

Santanu Sinha and Advaita Goswamy

ASI-ISRO Team achievement awards 2010 and 2011

Chayan Dutta and Team
B.N.Murthy and Team

Space Gold medals for 2010

Isac Daniel
Paul P. George
K.Thenmozhi Selvi
Gopal N. Umat

Space Gold medals for 2011

Jagannath Das