Skip to main content

Formula 1 2013 schedule

Australian Grand Prix 2013, Albert Park
15th to 17th March

Malaysia Grand Prix 2013, Sepang International Circuit
22nd to 24th March

2013 Chinese Grand Prix, Shanghai International Circuit
12th to 14th April

2013 Bahrain Grand Prix, Bahrain International Circuit
19th to 21st April

Gran Premia De Espana 2013, Circuit de Catalunya
10th to 12th May

Grand Prix de Monaco 2013, Circuit de Monaco
24th to 26th May

Grand Prix Du Canada, Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve
7th to 9th June 2013

British Grand Prix 2013
28th to 30th June

Grosser Preis von Deutschland
5th to 7th July

19th to 21st July 2013

Magyar Nagydij 2013, Hungaroring
26th to 28th July

Belgain Grand Prix, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
23-25 August 2013

Premio D'Italia, Autodromo di Monza
6th to 8th September

Singapore Grand Prix 2013, Marina Bay Street Circuit
20th to 22nd September

Korean Grand Prix, Korea International Circuit
4th to 6th October

Japanese Grand Prix 2013
11th to 13th October

Indian Grand Prix, Buddh International Circuit
25th to 27th October 2013

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2013
1st to 3rd November

United States Grand Prix, Circuit of the Americas
15th to 17th November

Premio Do Brasil 2013, Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace
22nd to 24th November