Schedule for Maruti Suzuki Desert Storm 2013

11th edition Desert Strom

Dates: 18th to 23rd February 2013

Place: Rajasthan, India

Kilometers: 2,200

Suresh Rana, an eight-time winner of the Raid de Himalaya will be part of Team Maruti

Gaurav Gill, Karamjit Singh, Sunny Sidhu and Lohit Urs for Team Mahindra


No comments:

Post a Comment