Skip to main content

Bombay Management Association awards 2013

Entrepreneur of the Year Vineet Jain, MD, Times Group

Management Woman Achiever Vinita Bali, MD, Britannia Industries

Management Man of the Year Dilip Shanghvi, MD, Sun Pharmaceuticals

Enterpreneur of the Decade Anil Agarwal, Vedanta Group chairman

Lifetime Achievement Award Narayanan Vaghul, Ex-chairman, ICICI Bank