Skip to main content

GPL 2013 results, Golf Premier League 2013 winners

Inaugural Golf Premier League 2013 results

Uttarakhand Lions wins the inaugural Pearls Golf Premier League title 2013

Team Scores

406 (34-under) Uttarakhand Lions
407 (33-under) Witalsee Punjab Lancers
407 (33-under) Delhi Darts
408 (32-under) Shubhkamna UP Eagles
417 (23-under) Maharashtra 59ers
422 (18-under) Tamilnadu Pullees
422 (18-under) Gujarat Underdawgs
423 (17-under) Colombo 6s