ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 chairman and hosting countries

Hosting countries : Australia and New Zealand

Chairman and Local Organising Committee : Ralph Waters

Chairman, Cricket Australia : Wally Edwards

Chairman, New Zealand Cricket : Chirs Moller

CEO, Cricket Australia : James Sutherland

CEO, New Zealand Cricket : David White

No comments:

Post a Comment