Australia tour of India 2013

Dates: 10th October to 2nd November 2013

ODI: Seven at Bangalore, Pune, Mohali, Nagpur, Jaipur, Ranchi and Cuttak

T20: 1 at Rajkot

Book,sports,food quiz may 2013

Who as a debut Captain won Indian Premier League 2013?
Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indians

Name the book that is to be released by Governor of Maharashtra K.Sankarnarayanan recently.
Fauna of Maharashtra

Expand NLD. (Hint: Democracy)
National League of Democracy

Who anchored Moplah food festival 2013 in Kerala?
Ummi Abdulla

Name the Indian company which will sponsor West Indies cricket team for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 and ICC World Twenty20 2014.
Confident Group