ICC Women's Cricket schedule 2016 to 2023

2016 ICC World Twenty20 (joint men's and women's), India

2017 ICC Women's World Cup, England

2018 ICC Women's World Twenty20, West Indies

2020 ICC World Twenty20 (joint men's and women's), Australia

2021 ICC Women's World Cup, New Zealand

2022 ICC Women's World Twenty20, South Africa

ICC schedule 2016 to 2023, India wct20 2016 and World Cup 2023

ICC conference June 2013, India WCT20 2016 and World Cup 2023

India was represented by interim chief Jagmohan Dalmiya

2016 India to host World Cup Twenty20 for the first time (joint men's and women's)

2017 Inaugural ICC World Test Championship June-July, England and Wales Cricket Board

2019 50-over World Cup, England

2020 Austalia to host World Twenty20 (joint men's and women's)

2021 Second edition of ICC World Test Championship February-March, India

2023 fourth 50-over World Cup, India