Skip to main content

Presidents of BRICS,6th BRICS Summit July 2014

6th BRICS Summit, BRICS July 2014

BRICS: Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa

Dates: 15th to 17th July 2014

Host Country: Brazil

Host City: Fortaleza

Participants at BRICS Summit 2014

Member and its Representatives

Brazil: Dilma Rousseff, President

Russia: Vladimir Putin, President

India: Narendra Modi, Prime Minister

China: Xi Jinping: President

South Africa: Jacob Zuma, President